World of Tanks Community League Spring 2018 Season

Team LightHouse Gaming

Gosu Maps  |   WG Team page
Winrate: 0%
Draws/Losses 100%
Games played: 0
Points Earned: 0 / 0 (0%)
Group Stage Rank

0

follow
Monday February 26, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm LightHouse Gaming
  5 : 0
  TheTrapTeam
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm LightHouse Gaming
  5 : 4
  Teal Team 6
Monday March 05, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm 25% RNG
  5 : 0
  LightHouse Gaming
Wednesday March 07, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm Sons of Valhalla
  0 : 5
  LightHouse Gaming
Monday March 12, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm WARMACHINE
  5 : 4
  LightHouse Gaming
Wednesday March 14, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm TEAM MACHINE
  5 : 0
  LightHouse Gaming
Monday March 19, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm Large Lads
  1 : 5
  LightHouse Gaming
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm LightHouse Gaming
   : 
  Saturdays Are For Th...
Monday March 26, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm LightHouse Gaming
   : 
  Wolverines
Player WN8
SgtRumsey
WR: 56.3052% of 26,280
2,248
4,066
darsuz [SIMP]
WR: 60.8623% of 57,750
2,742
788
Jman1125
WR: 57.1989% of 24,205
2,573
4,370
muscles1 [-G-]
WR: 56.7336% of 34,417
2,556
4,274
BigLugNuts [SIMP]
WR: 57.0132% of 44,616
2,439
2,838
mrnote
WR: 55.4083% of 7,470
2,114
3,687
Blade2322
WR: 54.0155% of 16,349
2,098
3,487
speedrunner346
WR: 54.6453% of 15,758
2,072
4,655
MrSlow [4HIM]
WR: 51.7085% of 39,011
1,752
3,468
Rumsey10
WR: 53.4271% of 22,745
1,419
1,929
10 Players
Average WR: 55.73% of 28,860
2,201
3,356
Featured Videos
New Halloween Mode (2017)
Monday October 23, 2017
World of Tanks - Update Review 9.20.1
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Developer Diaries: Rebalance of Vehicles in Update 9.20
Monday August 14, 2017

Let us know if you would like to see your banner here.
This is not an official WG website.
Any information presented here might not be 100% accurate.