World of Tanks Community League Spring 2018 Season

Team 25% RNG

Gosu Maps  |   WG Team page
Winrate: 0%
Draws/Losses 100%
Games played: 0
Points Earned: 0 / 0 (0%)
Group Stage Rank

0

follow
Monday February 26, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm 25% RNG
  3 : 5
  Teal Team 6
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm 25% RNG
  5 : 0
  Large Lads
Monday March 05, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm 25% RNG
  5 : 0
  LightHouse Gaming
Wednesday March 07, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm 25% RNG
  4 : 5
  Saturdays Are For Th...
Monday March 12, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm 25% RNG
  5 : 0
  Sons of Valhalla
Wednesday March 14, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm 25% RNG
  5 : 0
  Wolverines
Monday March 19, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm 25% RNG
  5 : 0
  WARMACHINE
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm 25% RNG
  5 : 0
  TheTrapTeam
Monday March 26, 2018 Show/Hide Group Standings
09:00pm 25% RNG
   : 
  TEAM MACHINE
Player WN8
Elevendy [YOUJO]
WR: 60.413% of 19,226
2,943
3,510
_Bass [YOUJO]
WR: 63.9576% of 10,557
3,474
1,589
tigerajk [YOUJO]
WR: 56.9278% of 56,410
2,698
890
North_VroomVroom_Wow [YOUJO]
WR: 58.1823% of 20,642
2,685
3,982
CommanderHalesBrother [YOUJO]
WR: 55.7456% of 48,707
2,505
4,075
notch123 [YOUJO]
WR: 55.046% of 18,797
2,398
5,671
Major_Kenway [YOUJO]
WR: 54.4315% of 41,893
2,292
5,357
Fredy5 [YOUJO]
WR: 54.3833% of 15,080
2,286
6,224
JxMAN20 [YOUJO]
WR: 55.4605% of 11,693
2,177
4,410
Rodri__Wow [YOUJO]
WR: 54.63% of 36,436
1,978
655
10 Players
Average WR: 56.92% of 27,944
2,544
3,636
Featured Videos
New Halloween Mode (2017)
Monday October 23, 2017
World of Tanks - Update Review 9.20.1
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Developer Diaries: Rebalance of Vehicles in Update 9.20
Monday August 14, 2017

Let us know if you would like to see your banner here.
This is not an official WG website.
Any information presented here might not be 100% accurate.